Skip to Main Content Return to the New England Law | Boston home page

Required Courses

You start your studies at New England Law | Boston with 11 required courses, after which you may pursue your own interests by taking elective courses.

Eight of the 11 required courses are in substantive areas of the law that serve as a foundation for more advanced legal studies.

The other three required courses begin your grounding in subjects that are becoming increasingly important in the modern practice of law.

See full descriptions of required courses.