Skip to Main Content Return to the New England Law | Boston home page

2015–2016 Library Hours (Academic Year) 

Regular Hours

Monday – Friday   7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Exceptions

Please note the following exceptions; any further exceptions will be posted:

Mon., Aug. 17 Resume regular hours.
Mon., Nov. 9–Tues., Nov. 24 7:30 a.m.–11:50 p.m. (Mon.–Sun.)
(extended hours)*
Wed., Nov. 25 7:30 a.m.– 6:00 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 26 Closed (Thanksgiving)
Fri., Nov. 27 – Fri., Dec. 18 7:30 a.m.–11:50 p.m. (Mon.–Sun.)
(extended hours)*
Sat., Dec. 19 (possible make-up exams) 7:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 20 Closed
Mon., Dec. 21–Thurs., Dec. 24 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 25 Closed (Christmas)
Sat., Dec. 26–Sun., Dec. 27 Closed
Mon., Dec. 28–Thurs., Dec. 31 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 1 Closed (New Year)
Sat., Jan. 2 9:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 3 10:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 4 Resume regular hours.
Sat., Feb. 27 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (winter break)
Sun., Feb. 28 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (winter break)
Mon., Feb. 29–Fri., Mar. 4 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (winter break)
Sat., Mar. 5 Resume regular hours.
Mon., Mar. 28–Mon., May 9 7:30 a.m.–11:50 p.m. (Mon.–Sun.)
(extended hours)*
Tues., May 10 7:30 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (last exam)
Wed., May 11–Thurs., May 19 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Mon.–Fri.)
9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Sat.)
10:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Sun.)
Fri., May 20 Closed (Commencement)
Sat., May 21–Sun., May 22 Closed 
Mon., May 23--Sun., May 29 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Mon.–Fri.)
9:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (Sat.)
10:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Sun.)
Mon., May 30 Closed (Memorial Day)

*During extended hours, the New England Law | Boston Library is open only to New England Law Faculty, students, alumni and staff.