Skip to Main Content Return to the New England Law | Boston home page

Library Hours

Summer 2016
Mon., May 23–Sun., May 29 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Mon.–Fri.)
9:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (Sat.)
10:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Sun.)
Mon., May 30 Closed (Memorial Day)
Tues., May 31–Sun., July 3 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Mon.–Fri.)
9:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (Sat.)
10:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Sun.)
Mon., July 4 Closed (Independence Day)
Tues., July 5–Wed., July 27   8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Mon.–Sun.)
Thurs., July 28–Sun., Aug. 14 8:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m. (Mon.–Fri.)
10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Sat. & Sun.)
Mon., Aug. 15  Resume Academic Year hours (first-year orientation)

 

Academic Year 2016–2017
Mon.–Fri. 7:30 a.m.–11:00 p.m.
Sat. 9:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.
Sun. 10:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.