Skip to Main Content Return to the New England Law | Boston home page

Library Hours over Intersession

The New England Law | Boston Law Library's hours over intersession are as follows:

 

Wed., Dec. 19 – Fri., Dec. 21 8:00am – 6:00pm
Sat., Dec. 22 & Sun., Dec. 23 10:00am -- 6:00pm
Mon., Dec. 24 Closed
Tues, Dec. 25 Closed (Christmas)
Wed., Dec. 26 – Fri., Dec. 28 8:00am – 6:00pm
Sat., Dec. 29 & Sun., Dec. 30 10:00am -- 6:00pm
Mon., Dec. 31 Closed
Tues., Jan. 1 Closed (New Year)
Wed., Jan. 2 – Fri., Jan. 4 8:00am – 8:00pm (Mon. – Fri.)
Sat., Jan. 5 9:00am – 10:00pm
Sun., Jan. 6 10:00am – 11:00pm
Mon., Jan. 7 Resume regular hours.



more news