Skip to Main Content Return to the New England Law | Boston home page

Members of the law school administration make it a priority to assist students every step of the way.  We are always willing to help at New England Law!  Administration phone and e-mail information can be accessed by clicking the links below.

Law School Administration

John O'Brien

John O'Brien

Dean and Professor of Law
John O'Brien

Victor Hansen

Associate Dean and Professor of Law

Miguel Alvarado

Director of Facilities and Security

Bradley Bauler

Director, Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Sean Bendall

Senior Accountant

David Berti


Kevin Bloomquist

Application Developer

Nicole Bonito

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Margaret Bucholt

Associate Director for Publications Management

Sue Calamare

Associate Dean

Maria Chang

Administrative Assistant, Clinical Law Office

Mo Chanmugham

Assistant Director of Career Services

Anita Chase

Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Specialist

Janet Chavez

Administrative Assistant, Office of Faculty Services

Angela Cheung

Admissions Counselor

Jocie Coletti

Associate Director of Career Services

Patrick Collins

Director of Communications and Marketing

Tim Devin

Cataloging/ Metadata Librarian

Phuong Doan

A / V Technician

Whitney Dodds

Staff Attorney, Center for Tobacco Policy

Gail Duffy


Rudelle Fenty

Human Resources Administrator

Tatiana Fernandes

Faculty Receptionist

Brian Flaherty

Adjunct Professor and Reference Librarian

Gareth Flanagan

Manager of Operations & Infrastructure

Jeff Flynn

Evening Circulation/Interlibrary Loan Assistant

James Gage

Government Document Specialist

Melissa Godet

Manager of Accounts Receivable

Sandy Goldsmith

Assistant Dean

Karen Green

Acquisitions, Preservation and Special Collections Librarian

Patricia Gresham

Director of Faculty Secretarial Services

Help Desk

Hetty Keegan

Accounts Payable Manager

Glen Kelly

Junior Network Engineer

Kyle Kelly

Technical Services Librarian

Ilana Knopf

Director, Center for Tobacco Policy

Eric Krupski

Director of Financial Aid

Katherine Kwolek

Student Records Coordinator

Michelle L'Etoile

Director of Admissions

Paula LaMonica

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Mandie LeBeau

Director of Career Services

Katharine Linnehan

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Helen Litwack

Collection Development and Reference Librarian

Derek Lofstrom

Senior Network Engineer

April Lombardi

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Kristin C. McCarthy

Adjunct Professor and Associate Director of the Law Library

G. Eldon Miller

Assistant Director of Admissions

Peter Miller

Associate Director for Online Content

Viet Ngo

A / V Technician

Lexi Oberacker

Assistant Registrar

Kim Pelzar

HR Consultant

Jacqui Pilgrim

Director of Student Services

Nathan Reisdorff

Director of Operations and Infrastructure

Katelyn Roche

Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean

David M. Rosati

Chief Financial Officer

Angie Rowe

Associate Director of Admissions

Sara Sandstrom

Assistant Director and Recruitment Coordinator, Career Services Office

Kerry Snyder

Staff Attorney, Center for Tobacco Policy

Barry Stearns

Senior Reference Librarian

Matt Sullivan

A / V Technician

Rachel Szostak

Admissions Coordinator

Gloria Vasquez

Assistant Registrar

Dana Weber

Associate Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Susan Williams

Associate Director for Marketing

Caroline Young

Helpdesk Supervisor

Henry Zeng

Database Administrator