Skip to Main Content Return to the New England Law | Boston home page

Building Hours

Summer 2014

Stuart Street Building
Tues., May 27 - Wed., July 3 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM (Mon - Fri)
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM (Sat)
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM (Sun)
Thurs., July 4 Closed
Fri., July 5 - Wed., July 30 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM (Mon - Fri)
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM (Sat)
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM (Sun)
Thurs., July 31 - Sun., Aug. 17 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Mon - Fri)
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Sat)
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Sun)
Mon., Aug. 18
Resume regular hours
First-year orientation
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM (Mon - Fri)
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM (Sat)
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM (Sun)
Church Street Building
Tues., May 26 - Wed., July 3 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM (Mon - Fri)
Closed weekends
Fri., July 4 Closed
Mon., July 7 - Sun., Aug. 17 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM (Mon - Fri)
Closed weekends
Mon., Aug. 18
Resume regular hours
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM (Mon - Fri)
Closed weekends

Church St.—weekdays to 9:00 PM, open upon request at Stuart St. Security
Church St.—weekends, open upon request at Stuart St. Security