Skip to Main Content Return to the New England Law | Boston home page

Building Hours

Summer 2016

Stuart Street Building
Fri., May 20 Closed for Commecenement
Sat., May 21 – Sun., May 22 Closed
Mon., May 23 – Sun., May 29 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. (Mon. – Fri.)
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. (Sat.)
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. (Sun.)
Mon., May 30 Closed (Memorial Day)
Tues., May 31 – Sun., July 3 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. (Mon.)
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. (Sat.)
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. (Sun.)
Mon., July 4 Closed (Independence Day)
Tues., July 5 – Wed., July 27 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. (Mon. – Fri.)
8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. (Sat. – Sun.)
Thurs., July 28 – Sun., Aug. 14 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. (Mon. – Fri.)
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. (Sat. – Sun.)
Mon., Aug. 15 Resume Academic Year Hours
Church Street Building
Mon., May 23 – Sun., May 29 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. (Mon. – Fri.)
Closed Weekends;
Closed on Memorial Day and Independence Day

Note: Church St. -- weekdays to 9:00 PM, open upon request at Stuart St. Security Church St. -- weekends, open upon request at Stuart St. Security

Academic Year Hours

Stuart Street Building
Monday – Friday 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m
Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Exceptions to the regular schedule during the academic year are as posted hereNote: The Stuart Street building opens one-half hour earlier than the library on all weekdays.

Church Street Building
Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
(Open to 9:00 p.m. on request to Stuart Street Security)
Weekends Closed
(Open on request to Stuart Street Security)