Skip To The Main Content
Menu
Search

In This Section

Summer Hours 2018  

Tuesday, May 8: 7:30 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (possible make-up exams)*

Wednesday, May 9–Thursday, May 10: 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.*

Friday, May 11: 8:00 a.m.—7:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 12–Sunday, May 13: Closed

Monday, May 14–Thursday, May 17: 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.*

Friday, May 18: Closed (Commencement)

Saturday, May 19–Sunday, May 20: Closed

Monday, May 21–Sunday, May 27:

  • 8:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (Monday–Thursday)*
  • 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Friday)
  • 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Saturday)
  • 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Sunday)

Monday, May 28: Closed (Memorial Day) 

Tuesday, May 29–Monday, July 2:                     

  • 8:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (Monday–Thursday)*
  • 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (Friday)**
  • 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (Saturday)**
  • 10:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (Sunday)**

Tuesday, July 3: 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.**

Wednesday, July 4: Closed

Thursday, July 5–Tuesday, July 24: 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Monday–Sunday)* 

Wednesday, July 25–Sunday, August 19:                   

  • 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (Monday–Thursday)
  • 8:00 a.m.– 6:00 p.m. (Friday)
  • 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Saturday and Sunday) 

Monday, August 20: Resume regular hours (first-year orientation)

*Stuart Street building open until 11:00 p.m.

**Stuart Street building open until 10:00 p.m.